I asked some time ago how
[Put on Hold] works and really understood.
But looks like we have an inconsistence in the behavior when I close to close as Off-Topic for almost the same reason.
In this case I can close because the question belongs to Stack Overflow in two different ways:
First option will
[Put on Hold]the question, write it as a comment about why it was closed and will migrate after some days.
Fourth option will instanlty migrate to Stack Overflow (after I choose it in next screen).
I think the behavior of this two options should be the same. Or both
[Put on Hold]for some time or both migrate instantly.